• Reviews for Tino Sheridan

    Courtney L

    October 2, 2019

    Thank you for all of your help and hard work!! You have helped make our family so happy!

  • Reviews for Tino Sheridan

    Mayka H

    July 17, 2019

    You are very professional and your staffs as well I will recommend my friends, and thanks for all

  • Reviews for Tino Sheridan

    Joel J

    June 9, 2019

    Never expected this process to work out. But tino and fairway made it happen. Truely appreciative.

  • Reviews for Tino Sheridan

    Charles C

    April 24, 2019

    Being a first time home buyer, Tino provided me sound direction and advice. He answered my many questions, exhibited comforting patience, and the process ended up smooth and seamless. Theresa was equally amazing. I will use him for ALL of my future real estate transactions.

  • Reviews for Tino Sheridan

    Pamela H

    April 23, 2019

    As a first time home buyer, i came into this process not having a clue. Tino and his crew walked me through patiently and with confidence. They made my home buying process a little less stressful!

  • Reviews for Tino Sheridan

    Stephen C

    March 30, 2019

    Toni and his team are the best in class. They took care of situations that could have become a problem for any other company. I have used Tino on all the homes I have bought and he has not once let us down. I cannot day enough good about Tino and his team. His commitment to the buyer is second to none. Thank You!

  • Reviews for Tino Sheridan

    Rose C

    March 30, 2019

    We were made to feel that a positive experience was just as important to Mr. Sheridan and his associates as it was to us. Questions were answered in a timely fashion. An overall pleasant and experience.

  • Reviews for Tino Sheridan

    Andi H

    March 13, 2019

    The personal touch that Tino brings in the process.

  • Reviews for Tino Sheridan

    Marcia P

    January 7, 2019

    good communication throughout the process

  • Reviews for Tino Sheridan

    Tina B

    December 28, 2018

    Went above and beyond to make our dream come true! Very knowledgeable and helpful.

  • Reviews for Tino Sheridan

    Priscilla M

    October 22, 2018

    Timely service and communication was great!

  • Reviews for Tino Sheridan

    Frank M

    September 6, 2018

    Tino and his staff were very responsive and attuned to our particular needs and circumstances. I have known Tino professionally for 35 years and his handling of our loan met or exceeded every expectation. Personal individualized service still exists, but you can't find it on the mega .com lenders. Our mortgage closed in less time than expected, for less fees than projected and flawlessly settled as requested. Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Tino Sheridan

    Bernard L

    June 30, 2018

    What an easy and pleasant experience in refinancing our home! Tino made this a simple and speedy process!

  • Reviews for Tino Sheridan

    Joe A

    June 12, 2018

    This was the best mortgage (or any financial transactions for that matter) we have ever experience. Tino and his staff are professional, friendly and experts in their field. I will be recommending them to all my family and friends for their mortgage/financial needs.

  • Reviews for Tino Sheridan

    Lindsie J

    May 9, 2018

    He was quick and great with feedback and stayed on top of things to make the process go so smooth

  • Reviews for Tino Sheridan

    Thomas M

    May 8, 2018

    Tino, was easy to work with and made sure everything went smooth. It was a pleasure doing business with Tino and Fairway and I would recommend them to anyone I know in the market for a house.

  • Reviews for Tino Sheridan

    Randall W

    May 8, 2018

    I personally spent 18 years in management and sales in the mortgage industry and 12 years in real estate before retiring. In all of that time I never experienced the level of service that I received from Tino Sheridan and the team at Fairway. Tino is the ultimate consummate professional in the mortgage industry. The entire process from beginning to end was absolutely flawless and far exceeded my expectations at every level. Tino was knowledgeable, personable and efficient every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Tino Sheridan

    Neil

    April 25, 2018